≡ Menu

ISAAGNY Board 2012-13

The Independent Schools Admissions Association of Greater New York (ISAAGNY)

is a not-for-profit organization that strives to further a spirit of cooperation among Member Schools by coordinating admissions practices and procedures in order to help ensure an orderly, fair, and professional admissions process and thereby serve the educational purposes of the Member Schools.

There are 130 schools that currently make up the association.

Here is the ISAAGNY Board for 2012-13:

  • Patricia T. Hayot, Head of School
    Chapin School
  • P. David O’Halloran, Headmaster
    Saint David’s School
  • Bruce L. Dennis, Head of School
    The Packer Collegiate Institute
  • Damian J. Fernandez, Head of School
    Ethical Culture Fieldston School
  • Eve K. Kleger, Head of School
    Village Community School
  • Mimi Basso, Head of School
    West Side Montessori School
  • Ellen Birnbaum, Director
    92nd Street Y Nursery School
  • Marjorie Goldsmith, Director
    All Souls School
  • Jennifer A. Grogan, Head of School
    Riverside Church Weekday School
  • Ronnie Moskowitz, Head of School
    Washington Market School
  • Jean Rosenberg, Director
    Chelsea Day School
  • Jenna R. King, Director of Admission
    Riverdale Country School
  • Elisabeth Krents, Director of Admissions
    The Dalton School
  • Elizabeth R. Santini, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
    Convent of the Sacred Heart

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Next Post: Educational Records Bureau Internal Revenue Service (IRS) 990 Forms (20010-2012) Previous Post: